Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
17:33
Beijing
15:33
Cape Town
09:33
Los Angeles
00:33
Tokyo
16:33
Mumbai
13:03
London
08:33
New York
03:33

Fundraising Foundation

The majority of Cargo Connections Members recognise the importance of supporting and actively contributing to those who are less fortunate. We are aware that a small effort from each Member can make a big impact to those in need. The Cargo Connections Foundation provides the opportunity for Members to be able to make a difference to people’s lives through annual fundraising.

By getting involved in annual fundraising, we have fun, reinforce our position as a good corporate organisation whilst at the same time, contributing to campaigns that really make a difference to people’s lives. Obviously, there is no obligation for any Member to take part in the fundraising. We simply want to present the opportunity for Members who want to participate in the worthy causes.

Date Title Action
3rd May 2018 Cargo Connections Supports League of DiAthletes view article
15th February 2018 Raising funds for Klokánek House in Prague view article
27th March 2017 2 Small Business Projects in India view article
1st January 2016 Rachel Humphrey Abseils for Insulin! view article
1st January 2015 SOS Children's Village Bambous view article