Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
00:02
Beijing
22:02
Cape Town
16:02
Los Angeles
07:02
Tokyo
23:02
Mumbai
19:32
London
15:02
New York
10:02

Previous Meetings

Today’s online world makes it easier for our overseas offices to keep in touch and at Cargo Connections we embrace technology having developed our Smartphone Service. However, meeting face to face is, and always will be, the key to business success.

Our delegates gain access to our Meeting Manager program so that 20-minute business meetings can be arranged prior to arrival. During these important sessions, delegates are able to introduce their company and highlight their specialist areas, discuss cross trade and potential collaborations as well as providing information regarding their country’s regulations and requirements.

Previous Meetings
Date Name Action
17th March 2019 2019 Annual Assembly, Dubai view event
19th March 2018 2018 Annual Assembly, Czech Republic view event
12th March 2017 2017 Annual Assembly, Vietnam view event
20th February 2016 2016 Annual Assembly, Belgium view event