Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:52
Beijing
23:52
Cape Town
17:52
Los Angeles
08:52
Tokyo
00:52
Mumbai
21:22
London
16:52
New York
11:52

New eZine: Managing Flexible Work Arrangements

17th June 2020

New eZine: Managing Flexible Work Arrangements
New eZine: Managing Flexible Work Arrangements

We have prepared a new COVID-19 Special eZine for you called Managing Flexible Work Arrangements.

The COVID-19 pandemic has seen businesses implement flexible working practices including remote operations at a record rate in order to protect the workforce and provide business continuity. Although everyone is anxious for the pandemic to be over, there is much uncertainty and new guidelines and protocols will continue for some time to come. This leaves us with adjusting to a new way of life - will some staff continue working from home; will there be staggered shifts at the office, etc.

We hope this new eZine will provide some useful information and links for planning your ongoing strategies.

Further reading:

Downloads

Name Action
Cargo Connections eZine - Managing Flexible Work Arrangements download