Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:26
Beijing
07:26
Cape Town
01:26
Los Angeles
16:26
Tokyo
08:26
Mumbai
04:56
London
00:26
New York
19:26

November 2021 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st November 2021

November 2021 Issue of our Digital Newsletter
November 2021 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter which covers our recent gathering in Croatia - see pages 10-11 for details.

Do you know our next Virtual Meeting event is on 11-13 April 2022?

We know that people prefer to watch, rather than read when it comes to learning about something new. We also know that learning is best achieved when information is delivered clearly! Therefore, we are creating a series of videos of our new, and some of our most popular membership features. Here is the first one - a short video which explains our new Meeting Hub and shows you how to use the system by walking you through a few steps.



We hope you enjoy the video and this issue of our Digital Newsletter!

View Archive Newsletter Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
November 2021 Digital Newsletter download