Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
13:02
Beijing
11:02
Cape Town
05:02
Los Angeles
20:02
Tokyo
12:02
Mumbai
08:32
London
04:02
New York
23:02

November 2020 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st November 2020

November 2020 Issue of our Digital Newsletter
November 2020 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

Here is the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter, packed with member's news and Head Office updates.

The lockdown has prevented us from meeting this year, but we will be expecting our next gathering to be the largest in our history. It will be amazing to be in the same room again, but only once it is 100% safe to do so. We know that families and economies are still suffering but we are confident in the V-shaped recovery that many business leaders are talking about. Companies are gradually moving their focus from protecting their business to recovery and we have learnt much during the crisis which is enabling us to remodel, so we can emerge in a strong position.

Many of us are now enjoying the flexibility of working from home and the 'new normal'. For many this is feeling smarter than the way we worked before. We also appreciate more than ever, the importance of being connected across the world to trusted and reliable partners. Cargo Connections has seen solid growth - did you know we have welcomed over 20 new member's during the pandemic?

We will continue to work hard in our aim to provide you with excellent freight forwarders in every corner of the world and will be scheduling a new Virtual Meeting Week in early 2021 so that you get the chance to 'meet' our new members.

For now, please stay safe and enjoy this issue.

View Archive Newsletter Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
November 2020 Digital Newsletter download