Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
06:07
Beijing
03:07
Cape Town
21:07
Los Angeles
12:07
Tokyo
04:07
Mumbai
00:37
London
20:07
New York
15:07

May 2020 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st May 2020

May 2020 Issue of our Digital Newsletter
May 2020 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

Here is the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter, packed with your news and HO updates.

We have recently heard from Prudence Insurance who are covering several exposures including trade receivable defaults/delays in the wake of the current COVID-19 pandemic. Please click here to learn more including some facts, figures and business impacts caused by Coronavirus.

It may be time to review your business insurance policies in the wake of these increased risk exposures and ascertain whether your current insurance program caters fully to your needs.

If you would like to join our next Zoom get-together scheduled for Tuesday 5 May at 14:00 (London time), please email Rachel for details.

Finally, please feel free to visit our 'Coronavirus (COVID-19): List of Helpful Online Resources' and our 'Coronavirus Special eZine' which covers tips for working from home, mental health and exercise.

Stay safe!

See Archive Newsletter Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
May 2020 Digital Newsletter download