Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:49
Beijing
01:49
Cape Town
19:49
Los Angeles
09:49
Tokyo
02:49
Mumbai
23:19
London
17:49
New York
12:49

February 2020 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st February 2020

February 2020 Issue of our Digital Newsletter
February 2020 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

We are delighted to issue the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter, packed with your news and Head Office updates.

Please remember to book your place at our 2020 Annual Assembly taking place in Thailand on 27-29 November 2020! New members are also warmly welcomed and quickly become part of our professional and friendly organisation.

See Archive Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
February 2020 Digital Newsletter download