Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:09
Beijing
01:09
Cape Town
19:09
Los Angeles
09:09
Tokyo
02:09
Mumbai
22:39
London
17:09
New York
12:09

February 2019 Issue of Digital Newsletter

1st February 2019

Dear Cargo Connections Members,

The first month of the year is over already – time flies!

We are opening our Meeting Manager tomorrow – have you booked your place at our gathering?

We strongly advise that all Members regularly attend our Annual Summits as there is no substitute for meeting with people face-to-face. Please visit our meeting page and register here.

In the meantime, we present you with the latest colourful edition of our Digital Newsletter.

Thank you for your time!

alt text

http://www.cargoconnections.net/newsletter/view/27