Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:31
Beijing
01:31
Cape Town
19:31
Los Angeles
10:31
Tokyo
02:31
Mumbai
23:01
London
18:31
New York
13:31

Celebrations at FreightBridge Logistics in India!

6th June 2019

Celebrations at FreightBridge Logistics in India!
Celebrations at FreightBridge Logistics in India!

FreightBridge Logistics (founder members in India) are pleased to share a great leap forward for the company! In the month of May 2019, their Mumbai office achieved their highest ever consolidation number - 270TEUs!

Siddharth Dave at FreightBridge comments; "Ever since the inception of our company, inbound and outbound consolidation has remained our major focused area and we have been successful in achieving organic growth on a year-to-year basis. This achievement has called for celebrations at FreightBridge for the support received from our customers, sales team and back office team who have been persistent with their efforts 24/7."

Please click here to watch a brilliant fun video of the celebrations at FreightBridge showing the diversity in their hard-working team!

Congratulations and three cheers to FreightBridge from the Cargo Connections Head Office!

http://www.fblindia.in