Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:31
Beijing
06:31
Cape Town
00:31
Los Angeles
14:31
Tokyo
07:31
Mumbai
04:01
London
22:31
New York
17:31

Celebrations at FreightBridge Logistics in India!

A brilliant fun video of the celebrations at FreightBridge showing the diversity in their hard-working team!