Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
00:57
Beijing
21:57
Cape Town
15:57
Los Angeles
05:57
Tokyo
22:57
Mumbai
19:27
London
13:57
New York
08:57

Thruex Handle Heavy Air Shipment from Italy to China - Loading Video 2

Italian members, Thruex have successfully airlifted two large General Electric bushings weighing 12.3tns each from Milan Malpensa Airport (MXP) to Zhengzhou Xinzheng International Airport (CGO) in China with the great support of Cargolux Italia.