Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
23:41
Beijing
20:41
Cape Town
14:41
Los Angeles
04:41
Tokyo
21:41
Mumbai
18:11
London
12:41
New York
07:41

Thruex Handle Heavy Air Shipment from Italy to China - Loading Video 1

Italian members, Thruex have successfully airlifted two large General Electric bushings weighing 12.3tns each from Milan Malpensa Airport (MXP) to Zhengzhou Xinzheng International Airport (CGO) in China with the great support of Cargolux Italia.