Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
13:55
Beijing
10:55
Cape Town
04:55
Los Angeles
18:55
Tokyo
11:55
Mumbai
08:25
London
02:55
New York
21:55

Our Video Library

All videos are also available on our YouTube Library where you can subscribe.

1 Membership Benefits

Learn more about the benefits of membership.


2 What is a Freight Forwarder?

A promotional video for Members to send to their prospective clients.


3 Members Area Tour

A brief tour of the password-protected section of our main website.


4 Smartphone Service

This video provides a brief tour of our password-protected Smartphone Service.


5 Meeting Hub Introduction

This short video is an introduction to our Meeting Hub.


6 Meeting Hub Instructions

This short video will show you how to get started with our Meeting Hub.


7 Money Monitor: Invoice Monitoring System

This short video shows you how to use our Invoice Monitoring System.