Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
06:58
Beijing
03:58
Cape Town
21:58
Los Angeles
11:58
Tokyo
04:58
Mumbai
01:28
London
19:58
New York
14:58

Delegate List

We look forward to welcoming 68 CEOs and Senior Managers from 34 countries to our 5th Annual Summit.

Country Company Delegate Position
Australia Outside The Box Alan Gesmundo Director
Australia Sadleirs Global Logistics Joe Fogarty General Manager*
Australia Sadleirs Global Logistics Alun Powell Executive Director*
Australia Spark Global Logistics Robert Mrencevski Director*
Belgium Spark Global Logistics Ahmed Oueld Haddou Managing Director*
Cambodia E J Logistics Ngov Bona Director*
Canada Tri-Alliance Freight Peter Sequeira Group President*
China Ningbo Star Alliance Calvin Zeng Managing Director*
China Ningbo Star Alliance Andy Shi Overseas Manager*
China Shenzhen FengDa Amanda Guo General Manager*
China Shenzhen FengDa Mickey Xie Airfreight Supervisor*
China Westbound Logistics Michael Lee Co-Owner*
China Westbound Logistics Stephen Zhang Operations Manager*
Croatia/Slovenia Express d.o.o. Dario Glavas Sales Manager
Czech Republic ZOOM Cargo Pavel Rusnak Managing Director*
France Actitrans Hugues Mayeur Director*
France Atlantide Logistics Delphine Hautbergue General Manager*
France Freight International Jean Pierre Durivaux Owner/MD
Germany ALLSTA Spedition Martin Zeller Managing Director*
Germany CS4 Logistics Tobias Redweik VP Sales & Marketing*
Hong Kong CYTS-Spirit Logistics Andy Chan Managing Director*
Hong Kong CYTS-Spirit Logistics David Wu Sales Director*
Hong Kong Worldtrans Logistics Larry Cheung Founder/Director*
Hong Kong Worldtrans Logistics Terrill Cheung Operations Manager*
India FreightBridge Logistics Siddharth Dave Vice President*
India InSynergy Supply Chain Solutions Arun Kumar Managing Director*
India Sai Seair Logistics Shailesh Karmakar Director
India Seawings Global Logistics Manish Bhattacharjee CEO
India V-Care Logistics Mahesh V Neelakantan Director*
India V-Care Logistics Sivakumar A.B Director*
India Worldline Logistics Leslie Swamy Director
Indonesia PT Sarana Rika Tridiana General Manager
Indonesia PT Sarana Gadis Fazrina Rasam Admin/Operation
Ireland Wells Cargo Tom Thornton Director*
Italy New CargoJet Ricardo Vera Airfreight Export Exec*
Malaysia Kagayaku Logistics Puvaneaish Subramaniam Managing Director
Malaysia Linker Logistics Ken Ong Director*
Mexico Soulistic Group Luis Arguello Cust Serv Manager*
Myanmar/Singapore Elan Logistics Jacqueline Phee Exec Director*
Myanmar/Singapore Elan Logistics Audrey Seah Director*
Netherlands TIS Logic Edwin Bodenstaff MD/Owner*
New Zealand Nautica Shipping Gerry Claudatos Managing Director*
Nigeria Afriglobal Logistics Francoise Lok CEO*
Nigeria Airwater Cargo Sylvester Osa-Iyamu MD/CEO*
Oman Al Amri Shipping Jude Perera Country Manager
Oman Al Amri Shipping Mohammed Salim Issa Al Amri Chairman/CEO
Pakistan JAC Logistics Aqil Maniar Partner*
Philippines Globalistics Freight Mary Ann B. Cabangon President/CEO
Poland Delphia Roman Dambek Ocean Freight Manager*
Singapore JS World Freight Distributor Jag Jivan Singh Director*
South Korea Esprit Logistics Shane Yoon Operating Manager
South Korea New World Shipping Juan Kim Assistant Manager
Spain Milestone Logistics Santiago Fernandez General Manager*
Turkey Solibra Lojistik Luiza Celik Overseas Specialist*
United Arab Emirates ILS International Meyakhel Mangal Managing Director*
United Arab Emirates ILS International Wali Jan Manager*
United Kingdom Cargo Connections Head Office Rachel Humphrey CEO
United Kingdom Cargo Connections Head Office Judith Mellett Administration Director
United Kingdom Westbound Logistics Ryan Clark Co-Owner*
United Kingdom Westbound Logistics Danny Horne Co-Owner*
United States AIRSCHOTT / SEASCHOTT Robert Schott President*
United States AIRSCHOTT / SEASCHOTT Hing Sotha Buon VP Air Operation*
United States Alba Wheels Up Charles Kim Vice President
United States Barnes & Kimura Amy Barnes Owner*
Vietnam Crown Logistics Peter Linh CEO/Director*
Vietnam New World Logistics Andy Chinh CEO/Chairman
Zimbabwe Customs Services Brian Mafarachisi Asst Managing Director*
Zimbabwe Customs Services Shamiso Mafarachisi Marketing Manager*

An asterix indicates the delegate is fully paid up and available on our Meeting Manager system.