Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:25
Beijing
23:25
Cape Town
17:25
Los Angeles
07:25
Tokyo
00:25
Mumbai
20:55
London
15:25
New York
10:25

Webinar with Susan Oatway, Senior Analyst at Drewry

22nd September 2020

Webinar with Susan Oatway, Senior Analyst at Drewry
Webinar with Susan Oatway, Senior Analyst at Drewry

We are delighted to announce that we have arranged an exclusive webinar for our Members with Susan Oatway, Senior Analyst for Multipurpose & Breakbulk Shipping at Drewry.

Susan is a highly experienced consultant, for more than 13 years she has been the principle author of Drewry's Multipurpose and Heavy Lift publications and is co-Editor of the Reefer Shipping report. Susan is currently Chairman of the Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers.

Susan is fully conversant with the all aspects of the multipurpose and dry bulk shipping market. She has extensive project experience working for carriers & shipping lines, financial intermediaries and other key industry stakeholders. Her advisory expertise is considerable and includes market studies, valuations and strategic planning.

She is regularly asked to share her market knowledge and insights at leading industry conferences and lectures on dry bulk chartering for a number of institutions including the Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers.

The webinar will cover the latest trends and outlook for the multipurpose shipping market and there will be time for a Q&A session – please feel free to submit any specific questions in advance.

The webinar will take place on Tuesday 13 October at 11.00 London time and will be recorded for those who are unable to participate due to varying time zones.

All Members will be provided with details on how to join the exclusive webinar.