Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
07:14
Beijing
04:14
Cape Town
22:14
Los Angeles
13:14
Tokyo
05:14
Mumbai
01:44
London
21:14
New York
16:14

V-Care Sponsor Swimming Event to Encourage Youth

28th August 2018

V-Care Sponsor Swimming Event to Encourage Youth
V-Care Sponsor Swimming Event to Encourage Youth

Indian members, V-Care Logistics Services have recently sponsored a youth swimming competition event held at the Nerul Gymkhana Club in Navi Mumbai.

The event was for the under-16s group to encourage participation in the sport. The sport of swimming is particularly special to the company as Mr. Aditya, son of V-Care Director, Mr. Sivakumar, is a national swimmer. Photos from the event are pictured below.

Well done to V-Care from the Cargo Connections Head Office on a great community spirit!

http://www.vcarelog.com