Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
08:54
Beijing
06:54
Cape Town
00:54
Los Angeles
15:54
Tokyo
07:54
Mumbai
04:24
London
23:54
New York
18:54

V-Care Logistics Complete Project Cargo from India to South America

20th October 2018

V-Care Logistics Complete Project Cargo from India to South America
V-Care Logistics Complete Project Cargo from India to South America

V-Care Logistics share a happy moment with Cargo Connections as they successfully complete a project with ODC featuring uneven, dimensional cargo.

Their efficient team handled this ex-work shipment proficiently from the factory by loading the cargo in a low-bed trailer for road movement, undertook custom broking, lashing & chocking as per specifications and movements up to their South American destination from Nhava Sheva port, India.

"We congratulate our professional operation team."

http://www.vcarelog.com/