Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
08:24
Beijing
06:24
Cape Town
00:24
Los Angeles
15:24
Tokyo
07:24
Mumbai
03:54
London
23:24
New York
18:24

US Transworld Logistics Win 'Best Business Startup' at the Global Startup Summit & Awards

4th February 2021

US Transworld Logistics Win 'Best Business Startup' at the Global Startup Summit & Awards
US Transworld Logistics Win 'Best Business Startup' at the Global Startup Summit & Awards

US Transworld Logistics are pleased to share they have been recognised with the 'Best Business Startup Award' at the Global Startup Summit & Awards 2021.

The awards are organised by the Global Triumph Foundation and the Government of India under the MSME (Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises).

CEO at US Transworld Logistics, Uttam Singhal comments; "We are very proud to be honoured with the Best Business Startup Award and would like to give special thanks to all our partners and associates."

Congratulations to Uttam and all at US Transworld Logistics from the Cargo Connections Head Office!

http://www.ustl.in