Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:02
Beijing
01:02
Cape Town
19:02
Los Angeles
10:02
Tokyo
02:02
Mumbai
22:32
London
18:02
New York
13:02

US Transworld Logistics Given 'Emerging Company Award' by Indian Achievers Forum

10th August 2020

US Transworld Logistics Given 'Emerging Company Award' by Indian Achievers Forum
US Transworld Logistics Given 'Emerging Company Award' by Indian Achievers Forum

US Transworld Logistics are pleased to report they have been awarded with the 'Emerging Company Award 2020' as part of the Indian Achievers Awards organised by the Indian Achievers Forum.

The honour was given to Uttam Singhal, CEO of US Transworld Logistics, in recognition of 'Outstanding Professional Achievements and Inspiring Social Contributions'.

Uttam is photographed right with the well-deserved award.

Congratulations to Uttam and all at US Transworld Logistics from the Cargo Connections Head Office!

http://www.ustl.in