Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:21
Beijing
00:21
Cape Town
18:21
Los Angeles
09:21
Tokyo
01:21
Mumbai
21:51
London
17:21
New York
12:21

US Transworld Logistics Awarded as a Trusted Brand by the Government of India

9th July 2021

US Transworld Logistics Awarded as a Trusted Brand by the Government of India
US Transworld Logistics Awarded as a Trusted Brand by the Government of India

US Transworld Logistics (USTL) are pleased to report they were awarded 'Most Trusted Brand of the Year in Global Logistics' by the Government of India in the #Time2Leap National Awards (MSME Edition) 2020-21.

CEO, Uttam Singhal comments; "This is a prestigious moment in the professional journey of USTL and we would like to express our deep gratitude for your generous support and trust. Thank you for considering USTL as your global logistics business partner."

Big congratulations to Uttam and all at USTL from the Cargo Connections Head Office!

http://www.ustl.in