Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
06:47
Beijing
03:47
Cape Town
21:47
Los Angeles
11:47
Tokyo
04:47
Mumbai
01:17
London
19:47
New York
14:47

TransMed Logistics are Looking Back on 2019 & the RAME Beirut Event

13th January 2020

TransMed Logistics are Looking Back on 2019 & the RAME Beirut Event
TransMed Logistics are Looking Back on 2019 & the RAME Beirut Event

TransMed Logistics (members in Lebanon) have been looking back at a busy 2019 for the company which included their participation in the RAME 2019 event which took place in Beirut.

"RAME Beirut 2019 was a perfect meeting point at the 5-star Phoenicia Hotel and was an inestimable opportunity to exchange knowledge and promote alliances between The Middle East & Africa. The event hosted international and local speakers to discuss and debate on the logistics and freight forwarding business, the digitalisation and future of smart shipping and much more.

Presentations & speeches from more than 20 local and international speakers, panels and open discussions tackled the latest developments in the world of shipping and logistics and highlighted the importance of Lebanon's strategic and centric location as well as the rising business opportunities in the region. There was also a Gala Dinner in the MEA building, entertainment, a visit to the Port of Beirut and visiting tourist sites in Lebanon with a wonderful summer climate."

Some photos from TransMed at the event as well as some of their 2019 DGR handling and packaging work are shown in the gallery below.

"TransMed Logistics would like to wish a Happy New Year to all Cargo Connections members!"

http://www.transmedlogistics.com