Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:12
Beijing
01:12
Cape Town
19:12
Los Angeles
10:12
Tokyo
02:12
Mumbai
22:42
London
18:12
New York
13:12

The CC Head Office team were recently reunited for a fun team building event

28th July 2021

The CC Head Office team were recently reunited for a fun team building event
The CC Head Office team were recently reunited for a fun team building event

It’s been a challenging year with remote working and lots of virtual meetings but the CC Head Office team were recently reunited for a fun team building event, an Escape Room followed by dinner.

We have all stayed in close daily contact via Skype the past year and have worked on lots of exciting new features for the network including the Meeting Hub, eZines, Zoom meetings with Members and Guest Speakers etc.

However, it was great to relax in each other’s company after such a long time apart and we succeeded in ‘escaping’ from the room.

Although cases rose in the UK, they are now decreasing again and the severity of illness is greatly reduced so our vaccination program is working. All CC Head Office staff have received both vaccinations and remain safe and well.

We know that Covid-19 will likely have lasting effects on the way we live, work and travel but we hope that as scientists suggest, the virus will become a much milder illness and that we can get back to what we enjoyed (and probably didn’t fully appreciate) before the pandemic.

Wishing you all well and hoping to see many of you again soon in Croatia - read more.

Kind regards,

Rachel Crawford FCILT
President/C.E.O.

Pictured: George (Graphic Designer), Rachel (C.E.O.), Judith (Administration Director), Sam (Recruitment Director) & Wendy (Administration Manager)