Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:10
Beijing
23:10
Cape Town
17:10
Los Angeles
08:10
Tokyo
00:10
Mumbai
20:40
London
16:10
New York
11:10

Tailor-Made & Trouble-Free Services from MS Shipping Bulgaria

13th August 2021

Tailor-Made & Trouble-Free Services from MS Shipping Bulgaria
Tailor-Made & Trouble-Free Services from MS Shipping Bulgaria

We are pleased to announce new members in Bulgaria with MS Shipping Ltd. The company have offices in Varna and Sofia and come recommended by Cargo Connections members. They are registered with NSBS (Bulgarian National Freight Forwarding Association).

"MS Shipping is a privately owned, independent Bulgarian company active in the field of marine, road & railway transportation and freight forwarding services as well as customs clearance, warehousing and cargo insurance.

Our team comprises of young and dynamic professionals with many years of experience in international shipping, offering tailor-made and trouble-free services at the most effective cost possible. We believe satisfied clients and partners are our most important capital which is why we are constantly working on improving and upgrading our services in pursuit of excellence."

"With MS Shipping, you will benefit from our dedicated commitment to a thorough and high quality service."

http://www.msshipping.net

Downloads

Name Action
MS Shipping - Company Presentation download