Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
08:43
Beijing
06:43
Cape Town
00:43
Los Angeles
15:43
Tokyo
07:43
Mumbai
04:13
London
23:43
New York
18:43

Synergy Exhibit at Supply Chain & Logistics Fair in Athens

28th November 2019

Synergy Exhibit at Supply Chain & Logistics Fair in Athens
Synergy Exhibit at Supply Chain & Logistics Fair in Athens

Greek members, Synergy is proud to have recently participated as an exhibitor in one of the leading Supply Chain and Logistics fairs of 2019 in Athens. During the 3 days of the fair, Synergy's executives had the opportunity to welcome their many friends, both clients and partners, at their booth as well as to visit the many other exhibitors, exchange views and discuss business opportunities. Over 18,000 visitors passed through the fair signalling the upturn of the Greek Supply Chain sector as well as its importance for the Greek economy.

Panagiotis Papaioannou of Synergy says; "One of the memorable moments was a visit to our booth of a group of college students studying shipping (click below for photo). The students had a valuable opportunity to receive insights in their field of study through the lens of a successful company of the sector. We have already renewed our appointment for next year!"

http://www.synergy-logistics.gr