Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
05:04
Beijing
02:04
Cape Town
20:04
Los Angeles
10:04
Tokyo
03:04
Mumbai
23:34
London
18:04
New York
13:04

Spark Global Logistics with Project Shipment by Air

8th October 2019

Spark Global Logistics with Project Shipment by Air
Spark Global Logistics with Project Shipment by Air

Spark Global Logistics Belgium are pleased to share a recent project shipment handled by air.

Their multinational client asked Spark Global Logistics to pack 2 large support constructions on skids, which had to be specially build from scratch, plus 4 large boxes. After packing, the cargo was moved to Luxembourg Airport for shipment to Dammam Airport in Saudi Arabia.

Photos of the cargo and specially made skid can be viewed in the gallery below.

  • 1 Skid measuring 6.05 x 2. 80 x 1.88m / 7,620kg
  • 2 Boxes, each measuring 2.28 x 2.08 x 1.18m / 1,400kg
  • 2 Boxes, each measuring 3.18 x 1.28 x 1.18m / 1,400kg
  • Total Weight: 13,220kg

http://www.sparkglb.com