Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:33
Beijing
23:33
Cape Town
17:33
Los Angeles
07:33
Tokyo
00:33
Mumbai
21:03
London
15:33
New York
10:33

Spark Global Logistics Belgium Handle Shipment of Amusement Rides

20th May 2019

Spark Global Logistics Belgium Handle Shipment of Amusement Rides
Spark Global Logistics Belgium Handle Shipment of Amusement Rides

Spark Global Logistics Belgium have recently handled an interesting project of amusement rides for a park in Russia as photographed in the gallery below.

The cargo of amusements rides consisted of:

  • 1 x static unit (not on trailer) at 1510 x 227 x 226cm / 15mtns
  • 2 x trailers at 1740 x 250 x 390cm / 41mtns
  • 1 x trailer at 1116 x 224 x 290cm / 40mtns

The rides were brought by a Russian amusement park to put in place at their park. The cargo was collected by truck and low-bed trailers at Drachten in the Netherlands with the static piece loaded by crane. The 4 units were then trucked to Rotterdam for loading on-board of MV. Conger with the vessel part-chartered together with Samskip to Ust-Luga in Russia.

The trucking and loading operations where all handled within 3 days to the complete satisfaction of the client. Another job reliably handled by Spark Global Logistics!

http://www.sparkglb.com