Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:10
Beijing
07:10
Cape Town
01:10
Los Angeles
16:10
Tokyo
08:10
Mumbai
04:40
London
00:10
New York
19:10

Short Video Explaining our New Meeting Hub

1st November 2021

We know that people prefer to watch, rather than read when it comes to learning about something new.

We also know that learning is best achieved when information is delivered clearly!

Therefore, we are creating a series of videos of our new, and some of our most popular, membership features.

Here is the first one - a short video which explains our new Meeting Hub and shows you how to use the system by walking you through a few steps.

Our bespoke new Meeting Hub allows members to easily connect virtually using the platforms that have now become an essential part of daily life including Zoom, Google Meet, Skype, and WhatsApp.



http://www.ccmeetinghub.net