Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:15
Beijing
23:15
Cape Town
17:15
Los Angeles
08:15
Tokyo
00:15
Mumbai
20:45
London
16:15
New York
11:15

Quality, Agility & Efficiency at SQL Shipping in Egypt

4th August 2021

Quality, Agility & Efficiency at SQL Shipping in Egypt
Quality, Agility & Efficiency at SQL Shipping in Egypt

We are pleased to approve SQL Shipping LLC as new members in Egypt. They come recommended by current members and offer complete air, sea and inland freight forwarding services as well as project cargo, customs clearance and warehousing. The company are registered with EIFFA (Egyptian International Freight Forwarding Association) and their offices are located in Cairo, Alexandria and Damietta.

"SQL Shipping was founded in 2007 and over the years, we have continually strived for excellence and achieved steady growth due to an emphasis on staff professionalism coupled with innovative procedures and technology. We are able and eager to share our cumulative experience and help solve problems with quality, agility and efficiency. Even through really difficult projects, we always think it's important to keep a smile on our faces and pick up the phone to talk."

"We offer complete integrated logistics services and solutions, no matter what combination of transport options is required. Which is an approach that's seen us ship everything from motorcycle parts to vital medical equipment."


http://www.sqleg.com

Downloads

Name Action
SQL Shipping Company Presentation download