Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:49
Beijing
23:49
Cape Town
17:49
Los Angeles
08:49
Tokyo
00:49
Mumbai
21:19
London
16:49
New York
11:49

New World Shipping Handle King Crabs from Russia to China

25th October 2018

New World Shipping Handle King Crabs from Russia to China
New World Shipping Handle King Crabs from Russia to China

New World Shipping, based in Korea, have recently handled King Crabs imported from Russia to be exported into China.

Due to the delicate nature of this cargo, they arranged for special containers as the alive crabs are very sensitive to changes in temperature & condition of their containers.

Listed below are some of the important variables New World Shipping had to control in order to safely & securely deliver their cargo:

  • Regulated water tank
  • Oxygen levels
  • Nitrogen levels
  • Power supply device

http://www.nwskorea.com