Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
06:55
Beijing
03:55
Cape Town
21:55
Los Angeles
12:55
Tokyo
04:55
Mumbai
01:25
London
20:55
New York
15:55

New Exclusive Event Web App for 2020 Annual Assembly

9th September 2019

New Exclusive Event Web App for 2020 Annual Assembly
New Exclusive Event Web App for 2020 Annual Assembly

Have you booked your place at our exciting 5th Annual Assembly?

As you know, we strive to provide a high quality and smoothly run Annual Assembly each year, and always consider new ideas and improvements that we can make. We appreciate your time and cost involved in attending and want to ensure that you gain as much value from our gatherings as possible.

This year we are introducing some fabulous additions to our meeting: Infovideo Sessions and new Award Categories (we will tell you more about these soon!). We are also pleased to introduce our...

NEW EXCLUSIVE EVENT WEB APP
Having the 121 meetings schedules in your badge lanyard is useful, but can also be hard to read and at risk of getting mislaid. Therefore, we are delighted to be launching a new and exclusive Event Web App. See preview!

Features include:

  • Book and manage your 121 meetings (still also available on your PC)
  • Upload your photo
  • View all attendees via search options
  • Message fellow Attendees via the app
  • Inbox showing received messages in date order
  • Add useful notes against each 121 meeting during the event

Please remember that the deadline for booking your accommodation at our special rate is 31 October 2019. After that date, room requests are subject to availability. Upon registration we provide full details on how to book your room.

Please register here as soon as possible to secure your place.

Remember attendance was up 70% at our last event, and we expect an even larger attendance at this meeting – please don’t miss out, we want you to be there!