Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:28
Beijing
23:28
Cape Town
17:28
Los Angeles
08:28
Tokyo
00:28
Mumbai
20:58
London
16:28
New York
11:28

Nervion Internacional Characterised by Connectivity & Efficiency since 1987

23rd September 2021

Nervion Internacional Characterised by Connectivity & Efficiency since 1987
Nervion Internacional Characterised by Connectivity & Efficiency since 1987

Nervion Internacional S.A. are new members in Spain! The company have offices in Madrid and Bilbao and come recommended by current Cargo Connections members. Holding ISO 9001:2015 certification, they offer top quality freight forwarding and logistics services including air freight, shipping, ground transportation, customs management and warehousing.

Valeriano Garcia (Branch Manager) says they are becoming members because "... Cargo Connections is a reputed and proactive network with good references".

"Nervion Internacional was born in 1987 and we now have many years of experience in freight forwarding and customs services. Our family business is characterised by its efficiency, connectivity and seriousness in all dealings with our partners and customers."

Nervion have great knowledge and experience of the wind sector in Spain and the world. The gallery below shows photos from some of the wind power projects they have handled.

http://www.nervioninternacional.com