Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
05:14
Beijing
02:14
Cape Town
20:14
Los Angeles
10:14
Tokyo
03:14
Mumbai
23:44
London
18:14
New York
13:14

Ms. Puvaneaish of Kagayaku Logistics Receives KLSICCI Award

18th October 2019

Ms. Puvaneaish of Kagayaku Logistics Receives KLSICCI Award
Ms. Puvaneaish of Kagayaku Logistics Receives KLSICCI Award

Last month, Ms. Puvaneaish of Kagayaku Logistics (founding members in Malaysia) was thrilled to receive another award! She has been rightly honoured by the Kuala Lumpur & Selangor Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry (KLSICCI).

The KLSICCI awards recognise individuals from the Malaysian ethnic business community who have excelled in developing their business both locally and internationally.

"It is a great honour to be recognised and bestowed with this award by an organization that is affiliated with various other Government agencies focused on promoting trade and industry in Malaysia."

It was also noted as important to highlight that Ms. Puvaneaish successfully achieved this award as a businesswoman in the high profile logistics industry.

Congratulations from the Cargo Connections Head Office to Ms. Puvaneaish on the well-deserved award! The gallery below shows photos from the ceremony.

http://www.kagayakulogistics.com