Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:51
Beijing
07:51
Cape Town
01:51
Los Angeles
16:51
Tokyo
08:51
Mumbai
05:21
London
00:51
New York
19:51

May 2022 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

4th May 2022

May 2022 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
May 2022 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter.

The CC Head Office offer pro-active management from a strong team who actively promote our Member's news. We also form collaborations with top industry exhibitions (see current list). Please click here to view our latest news.

Our Digital Newsletters are sent automatically to all CC Members and we also invite visitors to our website to subscribe in order for each issue to be delivered directly to your inbox.

CC Members who would you like to be featured in our next issue: In order for us to prepare an article for you, please send us photos and details of the project.

Remember, we also post the article to Twitter and LinkedIn as well as send to the industry media. This public relations service is included in your Annual Fee - there is no extra charge!

VIEW OUR DIGITAL NEWSLETTER ARCHIVE

Downloads

Name Action
May 2022 Digital Newsletter download