Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:18
Beijing
02:18
Cape Town
20:18
Los Angeles
11:18
Tokyo
03:18
Mumbai
23:48
London
19:18
New York
14:18

May 2019 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st May 2019

May 2019 Issue of our Digital Newsletter
May 2019 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter.

We have to start by saying a huge THANK YOU to each and every one of you who made our 4th Annual Assembly (see page 4) one of our favourite meetings ever!

Make sure that you have made note of the dates of our 5th Annual Assembly which takes place from 8-10 March 2020 at the Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort, situated on Bangtao Beach between a tropical lagoon and the sparkling waters of the Andaman Sea – this beachfront property is designed to be a luxurious haven for our meeting!

We have also arranged for THAI to offer special airfares to our delegates who will travel on THAI's operating flights to attend the event in Phuket. We will issue Members with an event code when registration opens at the end of May.

See Archive Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
May 2019 Digital Newsletter download