Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:06
Beijing
00:06
Cape Town
18:06
Los Angeles
08:06
Tokyo
01:06
Mumbai
21:36
London
16:06
New York
11:06

Issue 2 of our eZine: Generation Gaps

20th February 2020

Issue 2 of our eZine: Generation Gaps
Issue 2 of our eZine: Generation Gaps

We are delighted to issue our second eZine, which is called Generation Gaps consisting of helpful information and links.

We are constantly looking at ways to improve experiences within our network and as such we recognise the significant importance that learning holds.

For us, training is just one element on our learning compass and we are always looking at ways to enhance this section of our membership, to benefit our network not only now - but by building resilience for the future.

Our first issue was International Cultural Body Language and we hope you find both useful.

Upcoming topics will include:

  • Presentation and Communication Skills
  • Workplace and People Productivity

Please feel free to print both issues of our eZines and display them on your staff noticeboard, you can also email around your office to ensure it reaches all your staff.

We welcome any feedback.

Downloads

Name Action
Cargo Connections eZine - Generation Gaps download