Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:55
Beijing
23:55
Cape Town
17:55
Los Angeles
07:55
Tokyo
00:55
Mumbai
21:25
London
15:55
New York
10:55

Introducing Interfracht Japan as New Members!

20th September 2019

Introducing Interfracht Japan as New Members!
Introducing Interfracht Japan as New Members!

We are pleased to introduce a new member - Interfracht Japan! Located in Tokyo, the company were recommended by current Cargo Connections members and are ISO 9001 certified. Their main services include air & ocean freight, trucking, special projects & heavy transport, dangerous goods and logistics concepts.

"Interfracht have been providing professional logistic solutions for over 45 years. No matter whether air freight, ocean freight, road transport or the added value services linked with it, Interfracht delivers cost-effective solutions."

http://www.interfracht.com