Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
05:03
Beijing
02:03
Cape Town
20:03
Los Angeles
11:03
Tokyo
03:03
Mumbai
23:33
London
19:03
New York
14:03

Globalistics Secure Exclusive Langsre Contract in the Philippines

19th December 2017

Globalistics Secure Exclusive Langsre Contract in the Philippines
Globalistics Secure Exclusive Langsre Contract in the Philippines

Globalistics Freight Services in the Philippines are pleased to announce they have secured the exclusive importation and distribution contract of Langsre brand cosmetics (www.langsre.kr) from South Korea.

President & CEO, Mary Ann B. Cabangon comments; "Philippines is the 3rd country who have been granted an exclusive contract and we are delighted to provide our services."

Globalistics recently held a product mini-launch for Langsre and photographs can be viewed in the gallery below. The company are hard-working Cargo Connections members in the Philippines.

http://www.globalisticsph.com