Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:05
Beijing
23:05
Cape Town
17:05
Los Angeles
07:05
Tokyo
00:05
Mumbai
20:35
London
15:05
New York
10:05

FreightBridge Success at the Gujarat Star Awards

30th December 2019

FreightBridge Success at the Gujarat Star Awards
FreightBridge Success at the Gujarat Star Awards

Members in India, FreightBridge Logistics are pleased to report they have received the 'Best Consolidator Award (Export & Import)' at the Gujarat Star Awards.

This was the 8th edition of the awards which are arranged by the Daily Shipping Times, one of the oldest maritime newspapers. The award presented to FreightBridge Logistics was in recognition of their consolidation performance in the state of Gujarat, which is well-known for it entrepreneurial spirit across India and the globe.

FreightBridge Manager, Siddharth Dave comments; "We have four offices in Gujarat, located in the vibrant cities of Ahmedabad, Baroda, Rajkot and Gandhidham, which is close to Mundra Port (the busiest port in Gujarat). Our director, Mr. Mayur Aiya was presented with the award at the event and expressed his immense gratitude to our customers who have been the pillar of this achievement as well as our Gujarat consolidation team for working so hard and adding another feather to our cap!"

Photos from the award ceremony are shown in the gallery below.

http://www.fblindia.in