Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
10:00
Beijing
08:00
Cape Town
02:00
Los Angeles
17:00
Tokyo
09:00
Mumbai
05:30
London
01:00
New York
20:00

Freight Forwarding Professionals at Amirtha Shipping

7th March 2022

Freight Forwarding Professionals at Amirtha Shipping
Freight Forwarding Professionals at Amirtha Shipping

We are pleased to announce Amirtha Shipping Private Limited are new members in India. The company are freight forwarding and clearance professionals with headquarters in Tuticorin (Thoothukudi) and a branch office in Chennai.

Managing Director, Senthil Veerabahu has over 22 years experience in the industry and says; "Amirtha Shipping is a leading Indian freight forwarding service provider in Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu. We provide excellent shipping, logistics and freight forwarding services with competitive prices and high-quality experience including sea, air & land freight, multimodal, LCL, FCL, customs clearance and other value-added services."

"We are a team with clear objectives to ensure that our customer-centric and personalised logistics solutions are delivered accurately. With specifically-designed processes, extensive skills and logistics expertise in a wide variety of different cargo, we offer safe and secure delivery services."

A warm welcome to our latest Cargo Connections member!

http://www.amirthashipping.com