Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:35
Beijing
06:35
Cape Town
00:35
Los Angeles
14:35
Tokyo
07:35
Mumbai
04:05
London
22:35
New York
17:35

Freight Forwarding Experts in Turkey - Good Logistics

18th October 2021

Freight Forwarding Experts in Turkey - Good Logistics
Freight Forwarding Experts in Turkey - Good Logistics

We are pleased to report Good Logistics are new members in Turkey. The established and respected company are already Cargo Connections members in the United Kingdom and we are delighted to welcome them in Turkey. They are FIATA registered with offices in Izmir and Istanbul.

"We are freight forwarding experts, transporting all types of cargo around the world, including customs clearance, warehousing, fulfilment and distribution. Our mission is to make the process of shipping and logistics services simple, efficient, stress-free and cost-effective. We do this by providing a friendly and personalised service combined with innovative solutions.

As a family owned business, the Good Family values are part of everything we do, giving a unique experience of trust and partnership. Specialists in sea freight, air freight, road haulage, documentation and customs and experienced in handling dangerous goods, multimodal transportation, cross-trade transport and oversized cargo, we provide a range of services to streamline supply chains and create cost savings."

http://www.goodlogistics.com.tr