Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:55
Beijing
07:55
Cape Town
01:55
Los Angeles
16:55
Tokyo
08:55
Mumbai
05:25
London
00:55
New York
19:55

February 2022 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st February 2022

February 2022 Issue of our Digital Newsletter
February 2022 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter – you can access all previous issues online too.

2022 is going to be an exciting year where you WILL have a noticeable increase in the volume of business with your fellow network partners BUT this will require your participation.

So far, we have set up the following events for 2022 and we hope you will be involved in them!

We have also recently issued some new videos on our Membership Benefits, Meeting Hub and Invoice Monitoring System, please take a minute to watch them so you are making the most of these tools:

If you would you like to be featured in our next newsletter issue, please send us your news! This public relations service is included in your Annual Fee – there is no extra charge.

View Archive Newsletter Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
February 2022 Digital Newsletter download