Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
07:07
Beijing
05:07
Cape Town
23:07
Los Angeles
14:07
Tokyo
06:07
Mumbai
02:37
London
22:07
New York
17:07

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in November 2020

1st December 2020

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in November 2020
Exhibition Collaborations Secured in November 2020

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during November - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.