Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:45
Beijing
00:45
Cape Town
18:45
Los Angeles
09:45
Tokyo
01:45
Mumbai
22:15
London
17:45
New York
12:45

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in November 2019

2nd December 2019

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in November 2019
Exhibition Collaborations Secured in November 2019

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during November - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.