Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:47
Beijing
23:47
Cape Town
17:47
Los Angeles
07:47
Tokyo
00:47
Mumbai
21:17
London
15:47
New York
10:47

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in May 2020

1st June 2020

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in May 2020
Exhibition Collaborations Secured in May 2020

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during May - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.