Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
08:26
Beijing
06:26
Cape Town
00:26
Los Angeles
15:26
Tokyo
07:26
Mumbai
03:56
London
23:26
New York
18:26

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in May 2019

3rd June 2019

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in May 2019
Exhibition Collaborations Secured in May 2019

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during May - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.