Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
13:19
Beijing
11:19
Cape Town
05:19
Los Angeles
20:19
Tokyo
12:19
Mumbai
08:49
London
04:19
New York
23:19

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in March 2021

3rd April 2021

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in March 2021
Exhibition Collaborations Secured in March 2021

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during March - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.