Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
20:03
Beijing
17:03
Cape Town
11:03
Los Angeles
01:03
Tokyo
18:03
Mumbai
14:33
London
09:03
New York
04:03

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in June 2019

1st July 2019

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in June 2019
Exhibition Collaborations Secured in June 2019

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during June - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.