Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:08
Beijing
01:08
Cape Town
19:08
Los Angeles
10:08
Tokyo
02:08
Mumbai
22:38
London
18:08
New York
13:08

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in July 2021

9th August 2021

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in July 2021
Exhibition Collaborations Secured in July 2021

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during July - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.