Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
17:57
Beijing
14:57
Cape Town
08:57
Los Angeles
22:57
Tokyo
15:57
Mumbai
12:27
London
06:57
New York
01:57

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in April 2021

4th May 2021

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in April 2021
Exhibition Collaborations Secured in April 2021

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during April - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.