Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
10:26
Beijing
07:26
Cape Town
01:26
Los Angeles
15:26
Tokyo
08:26
Mumbai
04:56
London
23:26
New York
18:26

Efficient, Reliable & Timely Logistics Services from TFI Malaysia

26th October 2021

Efficient, Reliable & Timely Logistics Services from TFI Malaysia
Efficient, Reliable & Timely Logistics Services from TFI Malaysia

We are pleased to introduce TFI International Sdn Bhd as new members in Malaysia. Thomas Matthew (Managing Director) says they are becoming Cargo Connections members to "... have a reliable and comprehensive network in one place". The company come recommended by current members and their headquarters are located in Subang Jaya with a branch office in Kota Kinabalu.

"Established in 2007, TFI is a wholly owned Malaysian company providing freight forwarding, total logistics and transportation services. Our primary strength is in airfreight, trucking throughout Malaysia and customs & e-commerce clearance. Also providing seafreight, warehousing and project cargo, we have the capacity and capability to provide a total, one-stop, multimodal logistics service.

We believe in providing efficient, reliable and timely logistics services and tailor-made solutions that best meet our agents and customers worldwide. Priding ourselves in having a highly experienced management and operations team with many years in the logistics industry, we look forward to building our freight forwarding forte with Cargo Connections members."

http://www.tfiintlmy.com